Due Dates for Mr. Santowski's Physics Class

 

Below you find a table listing the various due dates for the assortment of Unit Tests, Exams,  and Portfolio Assignments that you have been given.

If I have overlooked any conflicting, school wide activity that unfortunately coincides with a test/assignment date, let me know immediately!! Otherwise, I will NOT make changes and assignments/tests ARE STILL DUE on that day!!

 

 

ITEM

 

Date Assigned Date Due
 

Unit C2 Quiz

 

Date Assigned - Thursday, Jan 29 Date - Tuesday, Feb 10
 

Unit C2 Portfolio

 

Date Assigned - Thursday, Jan 29 Date - Tuesday, Feb 10
 

Unit A KINEMATICS EXAM

 

Date Assigned - Wednesday, Oct 15 Date - Tuesday, Oct 28
 

Portfolio A2

 

Date Assigned - Wednesday, Oct 15 Date - Thursday, Oct 23
 

Quiz A3

 

Date Posted - Wednesday, Oct 15 Date - Thursday, Oct 16
 

Quiz A2

 

Date Posted - Monday, September 1 Date - Thursday, Sept 25
 

Portfolio A1

 

Date Assigned - Thursday, August 21 Date - Tuesday, Sept 23
 

Lab A2

 

Date Posted - Thursday, September 11 Date - Wednesday, Sept 17
 

Quiz A1

 

Date Posted - Monday, September 1 Date - Tuesday, Sept 9